Portrait 2018-05-17T08:10:51+00:00

We are advisors on natural, social, human and financial capital. We create sustainable value by…

… optimising environmental and social Impact
… reducing costs
… organising compliance
… improving your market Position
… managing key Business risks
… strengthening your Reputation

Since 1993 our customers appreciated our holistic approach, innovative solutions, creativity and dedication. Through our global network Inogen and our team of 100 experts we offer customised solutions for almost every sustainability challenge and are valued by our clients as a powerhouse of content.
We connect entrepreneurial mind-set with environmental and social expertise. Let us accompany you on your sustainability journey and unlock your sustainable value.

Our Mission & Values

We drive the change towards a sustainable society.

Esteem = how we behave.
Joy = the key to our energy.
Learning = is our driver.
Excellence = what we deliver.
Innovation = our goal.
Financial Health = what we need.
Holistic Approach = denkstatt.

Why us? Because..

… sustainability is not only a buzzword.
… it is necessary to have a deep understanding of multiple perspectives.
… in times of disclosure, content and transparency are curcial for credibility.
… your decisions should be based on proven information.
… it generates credibility to put number behind your social and ecological Impact.
… different Stakeholder perspectives are becoming increasingly important for achieving future success.
… efficiency saves money.
… we are fun to work with.

Download Code of Conduct PDF →

denkstatt at a glance

Founded 1993 in Vienna
100 Experts
5 Countries (Austria, Bulgaria, Hungary, Romania, Slovakia)
7 Offices
1 International Network (Inogen)
100% commitment
Over 65% of our Projects come from excisting clients

Our team

Some say we´re a Group of highly qualified multisdiciplinary People who are dedicated to excellence.
That is true. But to be honest, we would rather call oursleves a bunch of crazy people who believe that as a company you can increase your competitive advantage by taking responsibility for your Business. Furthermore, we know that together with our Clients we´re able to make a difference.
But please go ahead and convince yourself….

  • Austria
  • Bulgaria
  • Slovakia
  • Romania
  • Hungary
Show more
Show less

Effective networks are all about expanding opportunities and creating fruitful partnerships

As we advise our clients on how to receive various certificates we also believe that it´s our duty to certify our offices as well. That´s why denkstatt group has sites with quality and environmental management certificates in Austria, Hungary and Bulgaria such as ISO 14001  and ISO 9001.

Inogen
The Global Connections to Achieve Superior Local Results

Inogen is a global corporation providing multinational organisations with consistently high quality and cost effective environmental, health and safety solutions. With offices located on every continent, more than 4,000 staff worldwide, and projects completed in more than 120 countries, Inogen provides a geographical reach unparalleled in the industry. Global Thinking. Local Delivery.­

­denkstatt & enertec

Demands on supply and safety change even faster by the growing complexity of modern society, economy and jurisdiction. Efficient and sustainable energy-supply, -use and -distribution can only be practicable, if all the different requirements and future strategic necessities are incorporated. This is denkstatt & enertec GmbH’s competence:
We seek to position you and your company ready to take on future challenges and ambiguities – and therefore present solutions in accordance to your everyday working process.
Our services include site energy supply concepts, energy-audits (acc. to EU and federal lwas), analysis and evaluation of efficiency measures and optimisations. We offer state-of-the-art refrigeration engineering, Carbon Footprint assessment, “Green Building” conformity, monitoring and implementation of management systems (e.g. ISO 50001).

Enertec

ENERTEC is an engineering consultancy with a focus on thermal power engineering, refrigeration technology, HVACR and energy media supply. It was founded in Graz in 1991. For its clients in the fields of industry, commerce and services ENERTEC always aims to find cost-effective solutions and to support their implementation.

More Partner….

denkstatt Group has office sites in 5 countries:
Austria, Bulgaria, Hungary, Slovakia and Romania.

Get in touch to make a difference.

Austria

denkstatt GmbH
Hietzinger Hauptstraße 28
1130 Vienna, Austria
Telephone: +43 1 786 89 00
Email: office@denkstatt.at

Austria

denkstatt & enertec GmbH
Hietzinger Hauptstraße 11
1130 Vienna, Austria
Telephone: +43 1 890 28 25
Email: office@denkstatt-enertec.at
www.denkstatt-enertec.at

Bulgaria

denkstatt Bulgaria OOD
115 Arsenalski blvd., fl. 5,
1421, Sofia, Bulgaria
Telephone: +359 2 470 7508
Email: office@denkstatt.bg

Hungary

denkstatt Hungary Kft.
Seregély utca 6
1037 Budapest, Hungary
Telephone: + 36 1 239 1206
Email: denkstatt@denkstatt.hu

Slovakia

denkstatt Slovensko s.r.o.
BC Kerametal, Jašĺkova 2
821 03 Bratislava, Slovakia
Telephone: +421 2 482 91 46
Email: office@denkstatt.sk

Romania

denkstatt Romania S.R.L.
Str. Madrid Nr. 22
300391 Timisoara, Romania
Telephone: +40 256 43 43 97
Email: office@denkstatt.ro

Romania

denkstatt Romania S.R.L.
Str. Parintele Galeriu 6C,
020762 Bucuresti, Romania
Telphone: +40 256 43 43 97
Email: office@denkstatt.ro

Boyan Rashev

Boyan Rashev
Managing Partner
boyan.rashev@denkstatt.bg
+359 88 829 5768

Mag. DI Katharina Aspalter

Mag. DI Katharina Aspalter
Consultant
katharina.aspalter@denkstatt.at

Fatima Bertran De Lis, Lda.

Fatima Bertran De Lis, Lda.
Senior Consultant
fatima.bertrandelis@denkstatt.at

DI Bernd Brandt

DI Bernd Brandt
Senior Consultant
bernd.brandt@denkstatt.at

Lisa Ehm, BSc

Lisa Ehm, BSc
Project Assistant
lisa.ehm@denkstatt.at

Dalma Barabás

Dalma Barabás
Head of Office Management
barabas.d@denkstatt.hu

Leopold Frey

Leopold Frey
Business Development Director
leopold.frey@denkstatt.at

Mag. Doris Führer-Rösener

Mag. Doris Führer-Rösener
Human Resource Manager
doris.fuehrer-roesener@denkstatt.at

Victoria Haubenwaller

Victoria Haubenwaller
Office Assistant
victoria.haubenwaller@denkstatt.at

Annemarie Hofer, MSc

Annemarie Hofer, MSc
Project Assistant
annemarie.hofer@denkstatt.at

Klimentina Rasheva

Klimentina Rasheva
Managing Partner
klimentina.rasheva@denkstatt.bg
+359 88 829 5767

DI Heribert Hutterer

DI Heribert Hutterer
Senior Adviser
heribert.hutterer@denkstatt.at

DI Willibald Kaltenbrunner, MBA

DI Willibald Kaltenbrunner, MBA
Managing Partner
willibald.kaltenbrunner@denkstatt.at

Roland Busa

Roland Busa
Senior Developer
busa.r@denkstatt.hu

Delia Cotarca

Delia Cotarca
Assistant Manager
office@denkstatt.ro

DI Gabriela Fistis, M.Eng.

DI Gabriela Fistis, M.Eng.
Managing Director
gabriela.fistis@denkstatt.ro

Zsombor Ferjancsik

Zsombor Ferjancsik
Managing Director
ferjancsik.zs@denkstatt.hu

Attila Jenei

Attila Jenei
Business Unit Leader 
jenei.a@denkstatt.hu

Mag. Dr. Margit Kapfer

Mag. Dr. Margit Kapfer
Senior Consultant
margit.kapfer@denkstatt.at

Adina Nenicioiu, M.Eng.

Adina Nenicioiu, M.Eng.
Service Leader
adina.nenicioiu@denkstatt.ro

Renáta Bozóki

Renáta Bozóki
Consultant
bozoki.r@denkstatt.hu

Mgr. Peter Rakovský

Mgr. Peter Rakovský
Senior Consultant
peter.rakovsky@denkstatt.sk

Diana Terzieva

Diana Terzieva
Office Management
diana.terzieva@denkstatt.bg
+359 87 816 7490

DI Sergiu Vasilie

DI Sergiu Vasilie
Junior Consultant
sergiu.vasilie@denkstatt.ro

Borbála Cross-Boda

Borbála Cross-Boda
Senior Consultant 
cross.b@denkstatt.hu

Florentina Radulescu

Florentina Radulescu
Sustainability Consultant
florentina.radulescu@denkstatt.ro

Tibor Déri

Tibor Déri
Senior Consultant
deri.t@denkstatt.hu

Iva Tahy

Iva Tahy
Project Assistant
iva.tahy@denkstatt.sk

Ioana Silaghi

Ioana Silaghi
Marketing & Communication 
ioana.silaghi@denkstatt.ro

Cristina Angheluta

Cristina Angheluta
Branch Manager
cristina.angheluta@denkstatt.ro

Marcella Földesi

Marcella Földesi
Consultant
foldesi.m@denkstatt.hu

Raluca Văduva

Raluca Văduva
Sustainability Consultant
raluca.vaduva@denkstatt.ro

Levente Földi

Levente Földi
Consultant
foldi.l@denkstatt.hu

DI Henrieta Borca

DI Henrieta Borca
Service Leader
henrieta.borca@denkstatt.ro

Róbert Földvári

Róbert Földvári
Developer
foldvari.r@denkstatt.hu

Ágota Gedó

Ágota Gedó
Assistant of Office Management
gedo.a@denkstatt.hu

Ádám Horváth

Ádám Horváth
Senior Consultant
horvath.a@denkstatt.hu

Zoltán Joó

Zoltán Joó
Developer
joo.z@denkstatt.hu

Judit Juranics

Judit Juranics
Senior Consultant
juranics.j@denkstatt.hu

András Lévai

András Lévai
Developer
levai.a@denkstatt.hu

Martin Karolus, MSc

Martin Karolus, MSc
Senior Consultant
martin.karolus@denkstatt.at

Árpád Nagy

Árpád Nagy
UX Designer
nagy.a@denkstatt.hu

Katalin Miklós

Katalin Miklós
Senior Consultant
miklos.k@denkstatt.hu

Róbert Szücs-Winkler

Róbert Szücs-Winkler
Business Unit Leader
szucs.r@denkstatt.hu

Gábor Raska, MRICS

Gábor Raska, MRICS
Property & Transactions Team Leader
raska.g@denkstatt.hu

Eszter Sólyom

Eszter Sólyom
Senior Consultant & Coach
solyom.e@denkstatt.hu

András Szabó

András Szabó
Consultant
szabo.a@denkstatt.hu

Zoltán Unger

Zoltán Unger
Developer
unger.z@denkstatt.hu

Katalin Várszegi

Katalin Várszegi
Consultant
varszegi.k@denkstatt.hu

Gergő Zalatnai

Gergő Zalatnai
Consultant
zalatnai.g@denkstatt.hu

Denitza Pavlova, PhD

Denitza Pavlova, PhD
Senior Consultant
denitza.pavlova@denkstatt.bg
+359 88 486 4805

Penka Korkova

Penka Korkova
Senior Consultant
penka.korkova@denkstatt.bg
​+359 89 553 9807

Peter Seizov

Peter Seizov
Senior Consultant
peter.seizov@denkstatt.bg
+359 88 486 5232

Ivan Paspaldzhiev

Ivan Paspaldzhiev
Consultant
ivan.paspaldzhiev@denkstatt.bg
+359 89 333 6957

Nevena Davidova

Nevena Davidova
Marketing Professional
nevena.davidova@denkstatt.bg
+359 89 729 9608

Tzveta Medarska

Tzveta Medarska
Consultant
tzveta.medarska@denkstatt.bg
+359 89 553 9806

Nikolay Mihaylov

Nikolay Mihaylov
Consultant
nikolay.mihaylov@denkstatt.bg
+359 98 890 3686

Yana Yordanova

Yana Yordanova
Trainee
yana.yordanova@denkstatt.bg
+359 88 369 6938

Mag. Bernhard Kasper

Mag. Bernhard Kasper
Senior Consultant
bernhard.kasper@denkstatt.at

Lea Kerschner, MSc

Lea Kerschner, MSc
Senior Consultant
lea.kerschner@denkstatt.at

Aida

Aida Szilagyi
Coop-Partner
aidaszilagyi@cnpcd.ro

DI Joachim Kircher

DI Joachim Kircher
Senior Manager
joachim.kircher@denkstatt.at

Dr. Ferdinand Koch

Dr. Ferdinand Koch
Senior Manager
ferdinand.koch@denkstatt.at

DI Matthias Kolck

DI Matthias Kolck
Consultant
matthias.kolck@denkstatt.at

DI Florian Krautzer, MPhys.

DI Florian Krautzer, MPhys
Senior Consultant
florian.krautzer@denkstatt.at

Lisa Lehensteiner, MSc

Lisa Lehensteiner, MSc
Consultant
lisa.lehensteiner@denkstatt.at

Mag. (FH) Andreas Lindinger

Mag. (FH) Andreas Lindinger
Consultant
andreas.lindinger@denkstatt.at

Dr. Peter Linzner

Dr. Peter Linzner
Managing Partner
peter.linzner@denkstatt.at

Mireille Marien

Mireille Marien
Controlling
mireille.marien@denkstatt.at

Johanna Mayer, MA

Johanna Mayer, MA
Consultant
johanna.mayer@denkstatt.at

Mag. Evelin Milleret

Mag. Evelin Milleret
Senior Consultant
evelin.milleret@denkstatt.at

Valentina Oberhofer, BA

Valentina Oberhofer, BA
Office Assistant
valentina.oberhofer@denkstatt.at

Peter Tatiersky

Peter Tatiersky
Consultant
peter.tatiersky@denkstatt.sk

Sebastian Pawel, MSc MSc

Sebastian Pawel, MSc MSc
Consultant
sebastian.pawel@denkstatt.at

Michael Peer, MSc

Michael Peer, MSc
Consultant
michael.peer@denkstatt.at

Mato Petrovic

Mato Petrovic
Chef de Cuisine
office@denkstatt.at

Vera Pichler, MA MA

Vera Pichler, MA MA
Consultant
vera.pichler@denkstatt.at

DI Mag. Harald Pilz

DI Mag. Harald Pilz
Senior Adviser
harald.pilz@denkstatt.at

DI Dr. Christian Plas

DI Dr. Christian Plas
Managing Partner
christian.plas@denkstatt.at

DI Clemens Rainer, MSc

DI Clemens Rainer, MSc
Senior Consultant
clemens.rainer@denkstatt.at

Mag. Jutta Rasel

Mag. Jutta Rasel
Consultant
j.rasel@denkstatt-enertec.at

Mag. Karl Resel

Mag. Karl Resel
Senior Manager
karl.resel@denkstatt.at

Mag. Ewald Sarugg

Mag. Ewald Sarugg
Senior Consultant
ewald.sarugg@denkstatt.at

Mareike Schröder

Mareike Schröder
Office Assistant
mareike.schroeder@denkstatt.at

Mag. Christian Schützenhofer

Mag. Christian Schützenhofer
Geschäftsleitung, Consultant
c.schuetzenhofer@denkstatt-enertec.at

DI Johann Schweighofer

DI Johann Schweighofer
Senior Consultant
johann.schweighofer@denkstatt.at

DI Dr. Sonja Siegl

DI Dr. Sonja Siegl
Consultant
s.siegl@denkstatt-enertec.at

DI Katharina Stoll

DI Katharina Stoll
Consultant
katharina.stoll@denkstatt.at

Mag. Andrea Trumler-Berneck, MSc

Mag. Andrea Trumler-Berneck, MSc
Senior Consultant
andrea.trumler@denkstatt.at

Mag. Souma Ürper

Mag. Souma Ürper
Project Assistant
s.uerper@denkstatt-enertec.at